15% off Sitewide with Code MDW15 Save 10% today by joining our mailing list.

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
4.83 Rating 3,840 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lights.com
  1. 85.91%3299 Reviews star star star star star
  2. 12.68%487 Reviews star star star star
  3. 0.39%15 Reviews star star star
  4. 0.42%16 Reviews star star
  5. 0.6%23 Reviews star

About Us

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Joseph B verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Quick, reasonable and a quality product.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Michael R verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    We stumbled upon lights.com while we were searching for a light for our son's nursery. We found exactly what we wanted. The ordering process was easy, the light arrived quickly, and we loved it!!! Unfortunately, it was a little too big for the space we intended it for. After calling and speaking with customer service, they were extremely helpful and accommodating in assisting us in returning the item and suggesting a better light for our space. I highly recommend this company!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Erin C verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The fact that you can either plug it in or use batteries is great.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Donna P verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Better than expected!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Noelia J verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Nice

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Echo L verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Easy to order and always arrives on time. I order these for a college campus event every year. Every year I am pleased with the simplicity and efficiency of the ordering process and the prompt follow through on the delivery.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kimberly S verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    These lights are amazing! They look great in our back yard... they arrived in a quick manor we were excited to see they even came with hanging brackets.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kelly A verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    We loved the Sputnik and rushed ordered it over night and recieved it in record time, but we did not receive the light bulbs we ordered.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Cheryl K verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Their site is user friendly making it easy to quickly find exactly what I was looking for. Reasonable prices and surprisingly fast receipt of my order.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Robin H verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    These are so lovely on either side of my driveway, and they work beautifully. The light remains on for more than 6 hours. I'm very pleased.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    MAXINE G verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    We received some string lights and a solar battery pack as a gift from Lights.com. We wanted to add solar lights to an area of our back porch and decided to use a string of lights with the battery pack for that purpose instead. We love the look and your products are wonderful! Thanks!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jonas . verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love the super high quality stringer that wont rip or tear. The bulbs look amazing

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Tommi I verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The color is perfect, the size is just right, and 12 bulbs is plenty bright! I love this chandelier. I had been looking for a while and am so happy to have it installed. It was easy to put together as well. Five stars!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    William M verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love these lights. I have around 1000 lights over different areas.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    TJ M verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Product shipped quickly

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Mykaela T verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I thought they would be a little bigger but they were a great deal & work great! So exited to use them next month at my wedding

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kylle K verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    They look even better in person. And they look expensive.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kimberly D verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I bought this set for a bridal shower I am hosting. They are perfect for an indoor setting - the flames are realistic and I will definitely be ordering again!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Matt . verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love the quality of the Bulbs!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Teresa G verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great lamps. They look beautiful! Service was amazing. Thank you!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sarah V verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Installed 2 of these about a month ago, and they are amazing. The perfect combination of modern and mid century. Love that they are dimmable, perfect for a relaxing soak in the bath, or at night when we have guests visiting. Arrived well packaged and quickly.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Phyllis B verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    They are so pretty

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jeff G verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Nice quality globe bulbs that arrived flawlessly. The color is a bit yellow/gold.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Fred L verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Having never met a solar light that I could live with, I wasn't too excited to get these lights as a gift. WOW, were we surprised. My wife and I agree these are the best solar lights we've seen. Construction quality is excellent and materials first rate. We've ordered two more sets.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sidney H verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    This set of flameless LED candles is perfect for the glass candle holder series I create. They don't drip wax, keeping the candle holders clean. They let off a nice ambient light and the silver color is a nice match to the polished aluminum base.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Scott S verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    much better look than LED

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Arloa E verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    So far I am very pleased. They all took the initial charge and have a nice bright glow.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Ricki S verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    So far they work perfectly! :sun_with_face:

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Erene M verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I purchased a few sets of the solar lights, and so glad I bought them, they are awseome and look beautiful in my tree. The best part is, the customer service is exceptional and I will definatly keep purchasing from this very friendly site. I highly recommend them, no need to look else where!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Amy P verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    It was just as I expected. :)