15% off Sitewide with Code MDW15 Save 10% today by joining our mailing list.

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
4.83 Rating 3,840 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lights.com
  1. 85.91%3299 Reviews star star star star star
  2. 12.68%487 Reviews star star star star
  3. 0.39%15 Reviews star star star
  4. 0.42%16 Reviews star star
  5. 0.6%23 Reviews star

About Us

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Dick B verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Works exactly like advertised - only problem is do not work properly outside in rainy damp weather

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Carol D verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love it. Smaller than i wanted but perfect

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Janette C verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I am going to use these lights to decorate a table at a dance. They are long enough that I don't have to use ore than one. The order arrived quickly. I'll order again when I need more.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Brian S verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    This was my first time ordering. I was very impressed with each product and the packaging. This wont be my last order

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Donna H verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I love them n gave as a gift and ordered more I enjoy them thank you happy new year

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Debbye C verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    So relieved that despite the holiday shopping and shipping rush you were able to deliver my much needed item in time! The recipient was delighted (and so was I!)

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Mary F verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Everything I ordered was better than Id have hoped. Beautiful and easy to use products. Will order again happily.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Michele C verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    It was a nice surprise that the candles came all ready to go. All we had to do was pull out the tab, flip a switch, press a button, and voila, they were up and running. Easy, easy. Theyre attractive in the windows of our new home.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Eldy S verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Thank you

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Nancy F verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    It is so refreshing to open a package and find that it is useable immediately. I didnt have to buy batteries. The lights came with two batteries already inserted. Directions are clear and simple. I am just so very pleased with this product. May leave them on year round.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Randy D verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    After searching online for days, I went with these. They are fantastic! For the price, the quality is amazing. The PERFECT window candle!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Judy W verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    We love our battery operated window candles. The suction cups and timers are perfect.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Donna T verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very happy with product!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Patricia M verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    My experience with ordering online from light.com was phenomenal. My items arrived within a few days and Im very pleased with the product.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Janis E verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I really like your site and have used it a lot over the years. Whenever I have had a problem, it was handled so well by a real person. This order had one reindeer candle with a broken off antler...but, we glued it back on and it is beautiful! Happy Holidays!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Herbert B verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Good product quick delivery

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Nina R verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I order 8 of these window candles. Wish they were a snudge brighter but still love them! Thank you!!! Timer works great!!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jodi M verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    THRILLED with these candles! This was one of the best gifts to myself. I love not having to contend with cords and the remote control makes turning them on and off so easy! I love the timer and the flickering or steady light options. I would give this product 5 stars but one of the candles didn't work (tried to replace batteries to no avail) and some of the candles remained lit even after setting them for 8 hours. I think you have to operate the remote for each individual candle rather than a group of them. It still beats walking around turning candles on and seeing a mess of cords all over the house.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Virginia G verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Purchased pillar candles and window candles. All were easy to set up and easy to program. A quick push of a button on the remotes and the house is beautiful with candle light.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Colleen D verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I found everything that I wanted, and a whole lot more that I would love to have ¦ my problem is that I went to plug in Glitter Tree (15-18") and it won't light up!! I hope the rest of the items will work fine, still need to plug them in, so excited!!!!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Colleen K verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Good quality for the price. Love them

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Gwen B verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The tree was perfect . Thank you

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Cheryl R verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Battery operated with remote window lights are great. They flicker and look very nice. Im very pleased with the quality.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Terry C verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    All is good with light and appearance. Thanks!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Terry B verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love them and your service!!! Thank you

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Antoinette K verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Never disappointed with lights.com!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Albert H verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Really like the ceiling lamp I purchased. I had to downgrade this to 4 instead of 5 stars, though, because one of the Edison light bulbs I purchased broke immediately.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Charles P verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I have looked for a good G16.5 LED for about three years. All of the others have disappointed because they dont match the picture, give off a bad color light. This Carlton was perfect!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    JOHN . verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Haven't tried the string of lights yet but am sure I will be pleased.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sarah S verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    love my light and great customer service.