15% off Sitewide with Code MDW15 Save 10% today by joining our mailing list.

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
4.83 Rating 3,840 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lights.com
  1. 85.91%3299 Reviews star star star star star
  2. 12.68%487 Reviews star star star star
  3. 0.39%15 Reviews star star star
  4. 0.42%16 Reviews star star
  5. 0.6%23 Reviews star

About Us

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kathleen T verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I ordered string lights last week and when I tried to buy a plug in transformer from your website at the same time, I couldn't. So I ordered the lights and went in search of a transformer. The web search sent me back to your site and now it appeared. Couldn't add to my order, so I made a second order which included another shipping charge. I was not happy. But in a few days, I received an email refunding the second shipping charge. The lights and transformer arrived together yesterday. Thank you for reading my mind!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kim S verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great product, very satisfied

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Ginny J verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very happy with my purchase. The lanterns are beautiful. Order was processed and shipped quickly.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Ellen F verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Awesome purchase! Great quality.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Beth M verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Loved my twig lights

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Bradley D verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great quality product and customer service. Everything arrived quickly and package really with free shipping. Overall great experience...would definitely order from them again!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Guadalupe A verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    amazing product, shipped right away

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Debra H verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    AM SATISFIED WITH ALL MY PURCHASES.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sharon H verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Ordered 3 sets of 200 each and like them so much I ordered 10 more sets of 100 each.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Susan H verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Nice purple confetti lights.good price.However,the shipping costs are steep. I wanted to purchase post season sale but the shipping costs added an additional$10 so I didn't buy anything. nice merchandise....how about free shipping, at least for the holidays...

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Greg B verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Nice product. Love the remote aspect. Lights dont always stay on the timer and will be on when I wake up in the morning. One set of lights didnt work when They arrived.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Karie M verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love, love, love the White 7" Flameless Resin Taper Candles with Removable Silver Bases. They looked wonderful in my windows at night during this holiday season! The quality is so much better than ones I've tried in the past and the remote with varying options is awesome! Bought another set after receiving the first set so I could put candles in all of my windows.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Joanne P verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I am very happy with my Christmas window candles. I especially like the remote control feature.I will definitely purchase from this company again. Customer service and support is excellent.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Joanna . verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    love the lights

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kathy W verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I order all my decorative lighting from you and tell my friends!!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Margaret W verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    WE LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!! WE USED THEM OUTSIDE TO COVER A SIMPLE WOODEN 6 FT. CROSS IN OUR FRONT YARD FOR THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    John H verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I am very pleased with the lights I received. Delivered timely and work as advertised.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Shelly F verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I ordered 12 window candles and one did not work. I got the replacement today BEFORE Christmas which I was not expecting. I am VERY happy. Thank you.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Cynthia S verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I have purchased lighting since 2014. Some of my favorites are the string lights. It nice to know I can find more in the series when I need them for seasonal uses and events. I find the staff responsive and the products are good.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    JENNIFER D verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I absolutely love the window candles!! They are beautiful in my new home.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Laura B verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    We purchased several candles from lights. com Our order arrived on time and the candles are great.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jan H verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love the convenience of remote control to turn them off and on. They look great and the option of a 4 or 8 hour setting is convenient. The look is perfect for my New England Cape house as they give just the right ambiance to each room. Delighted with my purchase.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Cynthia H verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    They were delivered very fast. The work really good...thank you

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Rebecca H verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The candles are very pretty. I only wish they were just a little brighter.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Stan I verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The first strand of lights that I received did not work. Lights.com sent another strand within days, no questions asked. Very impressive. The lights are beautiful and make the wreath on our door stand out!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Pamela P verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great value

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Joyce M verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    As a first time customer, I was so impressed with the beauty and quality of my new candles. They are a gorgeous addition to our Christmas decor. We will enjoy them for years to come.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Daniel M verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    great lights great service!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Pat S verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I was quite surprised with the quality of the candles. I really am pleased with them! I suppose I didn't read all the description and was pleasantly surprised when I found there was a remote for them. I ordered 2 sets and, as I am using both sets together, just a push of the button turns them all on or off at the same time. I love it!! I thought they would be bigger in diameter, but, again, I didn't read the description well. Honestly, I am happier with what I received, more than what I thought I was getting. They are beautiful!! thank you for such a beautiful product, the ease in ordering and the quick response in shipping!! I will visit your website again!!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Marilyn F verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Just opened the box today. I love the window candles that I bought. However, 3 out of the 8 candles do not work. It may just be the batteries. However, I don't have time right now to go out and buy fresh batteries in order to find out if that is the problem. Once I get some new batteries, I'll test the candles and let you know if they work or need to be returned. Thanks!