Free shipping on all orders over $59 Save 10% today by joining our mailing list.

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
4.83 Rating 3,840 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lights.com
  1. 85.91%3299 Reviews star star star star star
  2. 12.68%487 Reviews star star star star
  3. 0.39%15 Reviews star star star
  4. 0.42%16 Reviews star star
  5. 0.6%23 Reviews star

About Us

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jennifer S verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    Fixture is wobbly and unsafe. Site marked it down almost 50% right after I purchased it. I sent customer service an email concerning how unsatisfactory the light is and have still heard nothing. Also upset that they would charge full price day before a huge mark down.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Cathy S verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Always easy to order & a quick turnaround.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Elizabeth M verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The order came quickly, the ceiling light was boxed and wrapped securely we installed it and it looks great

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jo A verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I never received it so I can't review it. I want a refund.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sarah H verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The chandelier was delayed in shipping, but customer service was great about changing the shipping address!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Don G verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    Love these little lanterns, perfect for our small patio table. Wish there was a option to turn them on before the dark triggers the solar sensors. But overall very pleased with the quality and design. Exactly as we expected them to be from the photos. 5 starts.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Michael H verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The lights are bright and hold their charge well. I am planning to order more for a driveway edging project.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sachin G verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    Excellent quality

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kim B verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Good quality and quick service!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sandra B verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I bought three sets of the Angel candles and gave them as gifts. All of the recipients were absolutely thrilled with their gift. They all said that they never saw anything like them and asked where I purchased the candles. I was happy to tell them so they could also experience the excellent service that I received when I placed my order.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Christine B verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Usually a five but still have not received part of my order. No update, no product. Unusual for them.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kent B verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The candles are exactly as described, and work perfectly. They were packed very well, and shipped quickly. Will certainly use this company again, and highly recommend them.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Lucy M verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 1

    Prettier than advertised. Perfect!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Nikiya A verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I loved my candle stick holders. They add such a rich touch to my tablescapes... I am certain I will purchase more!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sheila B verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very pleased with the appearance and quality of my item. Online ordering was easy and received item in a timely manner.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Leslie Z verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    very nice item - reasonably priced.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Susan P verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I received my order yesterday. The packaging & placement of the products was excellent. The items were neatly placed & well protected. The lights were beautiful, well made & more than adequate for their purpose. I will definitely be ordering more string lights. Thank you for your amazing products. Susan

  • starstarstarstarstar
    DAVID N verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    Good value

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Lorraine S verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    They are more then I expected. So Pretty at night at my entrance.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Amanda H verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I am obsessed with the light I purchased! Excellent quality at a reasonable price! I will definitely be using lights.com again!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kristy S verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great price

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Niki L verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Light shade is a perfect silver ombr© color to match some other fixtures we have!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Beth L verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Fixture looks just as good in person as it does on the site. Great price and quality product. Very happy with my purchase.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Alexandra F verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    love it! Beautiful shape and high quality materials

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jayne K verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The fairy lights on copper wire are just gorgeous - a warm golden glow!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Colleen L verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Exactly what I needed for my 5 year old ballet class prop. The lanterns are plastic and small enough for their little hands.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sarah H verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    They work great & seem to be of really nice quality!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Robbie R verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Good product

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Dana W verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great products! Customer service has been very pleasant when I need any question answered!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    John F verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Nice looking candle but the light is white instead of a natural candle light color. Not enough yellow light like the outdoor candles from Frontgate. It doesnt fool anyone. I am sorry that I had to learn the hard way, through my wallet.