15% off Sitewide with Code MDW15 Save 10% today by joining our mailing list.

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
4.83 Rating 3,840 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lights.com
  1. 85.91%3299 Reviews star star star star star
  2. 12.68%487 Reviews star star star star
  3. 0.39%15 Reviews star star star
  4. 0.42%16 Reviews star star
  5. 0.6%23 Reviews star

About Us

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Maggie B verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love my little LEd tree! I didnt realize how Small it was but thats my fault for Not looking more closely at the dimensions. Overlall very happy !

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Davina E verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    These taper candles are absolutely stunning. The provided an elegant, yet festive addition to our holiday decor. Thank you!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Elise Q verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Bought these fairy lights for my daughters bedroom, exactly what I expected, great quality, fast shipping and great customer service.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Andrea M verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The website is beautifully arranged, and very easy to navigate. My products came quickly, and I can't wait to install them.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Scott H verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I have received my order in a very timely manor. It was complete and although I havent set everything up yet I did make sure at least one piece of each set worked. All have worked perfectly. My only comment is that a several of the sets are remote controlled. Its to bad one remote doesnt control all of them. Now I have 3 remotes One remote actually controls 3 of the sets I purchased and the others by a different remote The remotes are identical in appearance and it is going to be difficult to know which one to use. Not a complaint but would have been nice to have only a single remote out

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Mrs H verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I enjoy my candles. Love the glow they create and don't have to worry about a fire hazard. Creates a nice romantic atmosphere.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Mary A verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    They are beautiful, bright, and very elegant for any setting.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Salvatore D verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very easy to order and customer service is good

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Michele L verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    10 taber candles are what I expected, warm light, remote working fine, flicker or steady. So far so good!!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kathleen S verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very happy with the packaging and quality of the products I ordered.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Joyce J verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love the angels!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Margaret G verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Recently ordered for the second time. I teally like the flickering battery candles with the remote. WIt will be so much safer not to have burning candles over the holidays. Thanks!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Holly L verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Although the wax finish on the candles was beautiful, I had to return some of them because the color wasn't what I expected based on the description. Customer service rep was helpful and efficient, explained how to interpret the kelvin number, and gracefully accepted my suggestion to post a chart along with the k-ratings. Will be ordering another product.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    David M verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Loved them, ordered for a friend and my self, then ordered 3 more sets, They are great!!! Dave

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Teresa D verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Received my order promptly. Very pleased with the candles and will be ordering more soon

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Elizabeth H verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love these! They are very very pretty! Very happy with them and they arrived fast!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jessica T verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I live in Canada, and drove across the border to pick up this brass light fixture, and save on costs. I must say, I'm thinking about buying this light in different finishes now for other areas of my home. I absolutely LOVE waking up every morning, and seeing this beautiful fixture on my bedroom ceiling. It's very well made, perfect for a lower ceiling, and the brass tone is exactly as shown in the picture. Customer service from Lights.com was excellent as well. I will most definitely be buying from them again.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Diane J verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Looks great...hope they like it.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Penney U verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    WEbsite very easy to use. Very prompt delivery

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Deirdre S verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Wow! So happy with lighting.com! Wonderful fixtures (cant wait to come back for more as the remodel unfolds). The lighting fixtures exceeded my expectations in quality, and feel. Also, I made a mistake with my order, and called customer service. They found my error right away and credited me back. I received my box much sooner than anticipated. I loved the entire experience with lighting.com! Thank you so much! Deirdre

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Tracey R verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Loved the trees!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Gesa L verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Order came fast. Great product. Working well.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Barbara R verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Lights are perfect for the garage.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Polly M verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    This is my 3rd order from Lights.com and I always go back because of the high quality + value + progressive design.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    KAREN L verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    PERFECT!! Exceeded my expectations. Thank you

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Katherine M verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    i cant begin to describe how much i love everything in my order! My favorites are the Surreal Candles- they look incredible and so elegant- i got one in each color. i also ordered the glitter led trees and the three piece lit up village and loved them so much i couldnt wait u til the holidays to put them up!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Cory C verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Wall sconces arrived promptly and are exactly as pictured!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Ashlee U verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    We are in love with the light. ours exactly what we were hoping for, easy to install, very happy with it. Also, we received a bad bulb and customer service sent a new one out right away, no questions! I'm very happy with my order and the service.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sarah M verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The candles are beautiful and of a good solid enough weight not to fall over. I can't wait to use them this winter.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Lisa F verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I ordered two of these candles and was thrilled with them and the remote function. One of them was delivered missing a minor part. I contacted customer service, and they immediately took care of the issue and sent me a new one. Very pleased with this company!