Free shipping on all orders over $59 Save 10% today by joining our mailing list.

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
4.83 Rating 3,840 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lights.com
  1. 85.91%3299 Reviews star star star star star
  2. 12.68%487 Reviews star star star star
  3. 0.39%15 Reviews star star star
  4. 0.42%16 Reviews star star
  5. 0.6%23 Reviews star

About Us

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Bethany L verified
    Posted 3 months ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    love the lights

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Stacey S verified
    Posted 1 year ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Easy to shop online. Came quickly and looks amazing.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Charlotte M verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    These lights do not stay on sync, and lights.com may have sold my information because I received a ton of spam after. I don’t buy from many unknown vendors for this reason.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Arpit P verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Easy ordering, good products, fast shipping. Selection could be larger, but great style, it’s nice not having to sort through a bunch of weird dud fixture that would never go with anything to find the right one. Everything on their site could work great somewhere.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    HelenMari S verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I love the products and the delivery was prompt

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Rita S verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very nice website and items ordered were good quality - very satisfied .

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Brittany B verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Not the fastest but good enough.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Patricia V verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Horrible customer service. I had a return that I sent back and you received on 12/8/20. I have emailed customer service 3 times and the delay of my refund is always someone else's fault. I think 2 months is more than enough time to process the return.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Carme B verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Lights.com is about quality of product and about personable customer service I am spreading the word about you guys to my friends and family I love your products Carme B

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Elizabeth G verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love the new chandelier. Exactly what I've been looking for and arrived well packaged with easy to follow directions.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Louisa L verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I ordered pre-lit Christmas Tree. When it arrived box was a bit dented and part of branches were hanging out. When I opened the box the tree was missing the stand and center pole. When I called to return the item they were lovely on the phone. I got notification that the return was received by LIGHTS.com on December 28. I did not see credit on my charge card. I waited a week or two. Tried calling several times but could never get through. I finally did online chat. It was indeed verified that my return was received 12/28 and they would email me when they credited my account. I've yet to receive credit.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Claudia P verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Highly recommend! Great price. Great effect! Exactly what I’d hoped for.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Diane M verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love the window candles I got from you. Only problem with them is trying to attach the suction cups to the plastic piece that fits around the candle so you can attach them to the window, Any hints?

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jerry C verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Easy to order and they match the ones we purchased a few years ago.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Lisa R verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    First time ordering from Lights.com. Overall the experience was good! It took longer than we would have liked to get here, but the staff were prompt returning my 2 emails and explaining why the shipment had been delayed. Once it arrived, everything was great and we love the light!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Patricia B verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The wreath is just as beautiful in person as it looked in the pictures. Understated elegance. However, one of the pics included a wreath hanging OUTSIDE on a front door. When it arrives it says INSIDE use only! I got it on sale for half off so I put it on my front door anyway. I love it.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Marion F verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Some of the lights didn't work, which was very disappointing since I needed a certain number to put in all my windows. The lights were not inexpensive so I would not purchase again

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Josephine G verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Easy to setup & take down & store. Perfect for my condo space!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Peggy R verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    It took a while to sort out the remote controls as we purchased multiple sets but they're all working well now. We did have to invest in better batteries.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Alicia W verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love this faux greenery with lights for my stairs and back room. The lights are a nice soft bright and the garland looks beautiful. I’ve received a lot of compliments on them!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Marc B verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very cool site ! They have a lot of great ideas for inside and out.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Lephia M verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    They are just wonderful, and the batteries last forever!!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jacqueline O verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very happy with my order. Candles look very real. Product arrived quickly.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Anne A verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Lights.Com has become my first choice in lights. I have recommended them to my piers. Good quality, nicely priced products.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Stacy R verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Beautiful light and craftsmanship. The lightbulb does not go too bright, more of a mood lighting. I love it!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Pam G verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Bought the battery operated window candles fo4 holiday decorating. Timers worked great also came with remote which was great for setting up and best of all no wires to deal with!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Angela E verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Shopping here is great! The candlesticks and candlestick holders are perfect!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    William C verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 1

    They work as advertised and where we need them.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jennifer N verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love the light we purchased, it installed easily and looks perfect.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Andrea R verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The candle lights for our windows looked beautiful from the outside making the house look very peaceful during the holidays.