Free shipping on all orders over $59 Save 10% today by joining our mailing list.

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
4.83 Rating 3,840 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lights.com
  1. 85.91%3299 Reviews star star star star star
  2. 12.68%487 Reviews star star star star
  3. 0.39%15 Reviews star star star
  4. 0.42%16 Reviews star star
  5. 0.6%23 Reviews star

About Us

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Lynn B verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Cute and ambient delightful lights to use anywhere your whim leads! A fun purchase!!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Stanislav . verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Everything is good!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Al F verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Easy to use site, arrived very quickly, and most of all we love our new lights!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    MARLYSE K verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I have been searching for great quality in a solar light. The finish is great, copper, and real glass. The shine from the lights at night are bright. Very happy with the purchase.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    David B verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great selection, value and service! I've been very happy with all of my purchases!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Tyrone B verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Please send 10% discount. I need to order more asap

  • starstarstarstarstar
    David K verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Reasonable prices & fast shipping made for a satisfying experience.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sal M verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Beautiful fixture for a vey reasonable price

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Ellin F verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    love the candles with the fairy lights

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Michela A verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Once we placed the order, Nikki was in contact to review shipping information and costs, which I was not expecting and very much appreciative of. The delivery came quickly and we are happy with the product

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Todd R verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very quick shipment and arrival. Looks great!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Amy A verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I just purchased patio string lights. I was amazed at the price and how durable and beautiful they are. Love the way they look. I might even buy a few more strings and put more out there!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Linda P verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love it love it! Wish you would have one a bit taller! I have two! I wrapped in burlap and raised it up a bit!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Patricia Z verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I was so very pleased with our [purchase of these pathway lights!!! Very attractive appearance & lighting was beautiful!!! highly encourage this purchase if u are looking for something to enhance your landscaping & home!!!!!!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kamya A verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Our new lights are gorgeous; they arrived well-packaged and lightning-fast, and we love them! Thanks so much.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Massoud B verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Deck lights are beauty. Thanks lights.com for prompt delivery to Canada. Highlighy recommend

  • starstarstarstarstar
    ERIKA S verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I'm so happy with these candles, they look real! Fast Shipping

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Mike B verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Everything went smooothly. Bought an expensive item for a great price. Product arrived in a couple days. I would recommend this company for anyone.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Lori C verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The lights arrived quickly and the quality was perfect. thanks!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Cristina D verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Perfect

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Martha N verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Wonderful service and the lamps are beautiful at night in the yard! Thanks you for such prompt service.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    William V verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The lights arrived fast and packaged well. After examining the lights I was very happy with the quality.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Lyndsey G verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    We recently ordered Bushwick Vintage Bulbs to serve as place "cards" for a wedding. This was our first time doing so and we called in to get more information about the bulbs. The customer service team was extremely helpful with making sure we ordered the right bulbs and even gave us ideas how to best execute them as place "cards".

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Dennis S verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Lights are great, service is great, love my lights

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Cathy C verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    We love our new solar patio brick lights. They are exactly what we were looking for. We had electric lights but the covers faded over time, some of the lens cracked and they lost their appeal. These lights are very good quality. They are very bright and the lens covers are thick with a pretty design. We absolutely love them and would highly recommend them.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Robert S verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Lights.com is worth every penny. I order 4 blue solar pavers, I loved them so much I ordered 4 more. When I got the 2nd batch there were a few LED lights out. I called in and talked to Nikki Grinberg. She was very nice and understanding. She asked me to take pictures and send them to her. Which I did and the next day I was told my new lights would be tested and sent out. Great customer service. I was so happy I purchased another 10 lights from lights.com. Oh, and did I mention the lights arrived fast and I always have an email letting me know what's going on with my order. Fantastic Company. www.lights.com.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Danielle H verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    They are sleek, modern and a perfect price point. Thank you.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Lawrence S verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I found your product by googling it. I wanted to have unique outdoors solar lights, that I google it and your company came up to the point this is my second purchase of these type of lights. I have them placed around the house and throughout the yard. I've also hung them on the backyard fence and it gives a nice glow at night to the point I leave my blinds up to fall asleep, looking out at them.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Denise S verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Looking forward to ordering more

  • starstarstarstarstar
    S. L verified
    Posted 7 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I have bought and given these angels to at least 30 people........the most cherished gift I could give......whether it be a newborn, a young child, a teenager or an adult or elderly person........never received a bad review.....they are the gift that I have tucked away for "just in case gift" for unexpected visitors or gifts.