20% off Outdoor Decor with code EARTHDAY20 Save 10% today by joining our mailing list.

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
4.83 Rating 3,840 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lights.com
  1. 85.91%3299 Reviews star star star star star
  2. 12.68%487 Reviews star star star star
  3. 0.39%15 Reviews star star star
  4. 0.42%16 Reviews star star
  5. 0.6%23 Reviews star

About Us

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Anna K verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The light are beautiful and easy to install. Motion sensor works great and the dim light in between is perfect and not too bright. Also the shape is very pretty.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Simone M verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I really like them. A great product. I wasnt sure how theyd look, but they blend in quite nicely with the gravel on our front step. Love the glow! Im now looking at our outdoor flood lights.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jose G verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Lights are beautiful and just as expected!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Alice R verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I'm very happy with the lights. The sale price made them a great value. Delivery was very fast and customer service top shelf.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Darlene G verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love all the lights I received! Cant wait to use them! Love that they run on battery or you can use as a plug in!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Tracy G verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love these candles w timer and they look like a candle. Love them.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    LINDA W verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Incredibly beautiful

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Rosemarie L verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    They are beautiful & extremely easily to use & versatile.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Mary T verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I have a lovely home built in 1900 I have put these candlesticks in the windows. Everyone loves the look and even my neighbors comment that they are calmed and nurtured by the look. I have attempted to save money on cheaper brand battery operated candlesticks and have been disappointed repeatedly with either throwing the product away due to melting or just not lighting and tossing them. Lights.com has the goods!!! Reliable top notch lighting at a reasonable price.....I'll save my time and money and just keep coming back....thank you.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Iris B verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I love them they are in a screened in room with a spa just enough light.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Colleen S verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The Somerset pillar holders are lovely! I like that they are offered in 3 sizes. The soft gold finish is perfect with my accents and not at all brassy. The graceful shape is a great design as well. They look beautiful on our mantel. I'm very happy with my purchase!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    JAMES T verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I had been looking for *just* the right string of lights for my patio. I was hesitant to buy online without seeing first, as LED can be very bright and very cold. Took a chance, and the lights are warm white as advertised. Shipping was prompt, price was perfect. Will order more.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Eamon L verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Like the bulbs. The LED bulbs looks like incandescent bulbs. Love them. Good quality materials. I only wish the bulbs are closer together on the string.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Karen D verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The lights are smaller than I expected, but they are very good quality and very pretty. The timer function is a nice added bonus. They really dressed up my outdoor space! Love them.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Phtllis S verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great

  • starstarstarstarstar
    PATIENCE M verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    My thanks to Chris for solving a problem with courtesy and humor. I do like the candles I purchased, but suggest you send at least 2 remotes with each set. They are very small and can easily be lost. Thank you Pat Mc

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Ann W verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    They were perfect. Exactly what I wanted and plan for more orders in the future. Thank you.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Skip M verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    They are every bit as good-looking as pictured online. Having a remote to control them is a bonus. They have features you have a hard time finding elsewhere like a shutoff switch on the candle, suction cups to attach candle to a window instead of just standing it on its base, steady or flicker lighting. Beautiful candles, great price.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Brett C verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    High quality products and fast shipping! A+++

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Tony A verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    great service and quality light

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Rebecca C verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    These are exactly what I need for an upcoming wedding.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Lynn A verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love love love the lights. Good quality, good price, packaged nicely. Thanks!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kristen V verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The lights are of great quality and they are a great addition to my bedroom! Will definitely use this company again

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Valarie T verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I chose a wedding reception venue that only allows flameless candles and I wanted tons of candlelight for my reception. These candles give off the perfect amount of light and look a lot like real burning candles. I have recommended Lights.com to my florist and other people I know getting married because of the quality of these candles.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jane M verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    So easy to order and fast delivery!!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Yessicka C verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I ordered these a few weeks ago. First of all they got here fast!! They were packaged very nicely. I will recommend my family and friends to this website.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sandra O verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    My order arrived quickly and in perfect shape. The problem is that the base of the LED candles is too large for the opening of my antique brass candleholders. For that reason, I will. unfortunately, have to return the candles

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Patty O verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Just received our candle. So far so good :-)

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Ginger M verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Shopping on this site was a happy experience. My purchase is perfect ---- candles are exactly perfect in my garden hanging jars and the lanterns look beautiful out front with my planters.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Susan W verified
    Posted 6 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very pleased with the quality of the candles and impressed with how quickly my order arrived.