Free shipping on all orders over $59 Save 10% today by joining our mailing list.

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
4.83 Rating 3,840 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lights.com
  1. 85.91%3299 Reviews star star star star star
  2. 12.68%487 Reviews star star star star
  3. 0.39%15 Reviews star star star
  4. 0.42%16 Reviews star star
  5. 0.6%23 Reviews star

About Us

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Doreen W verified
    Posted 4 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very pleased with this product...good quality!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Loni B verified
    Posted 4 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Beautiful lights. We installed two sconces above our bed for reading lights.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Lauren B verified
    Posted 4 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I cant wait to shop Lights.com again! The only difficult part of this first purchase was choosing the right candle holders and candles from the great selection!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Vincent G verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I havent actually installed them yet, soni really cant comment.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Margaret B verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Beautiful,glowing lights Will use Year round,to pretty to put away

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Tai H verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very good

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Michel S verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Nice item, smooth shopping experience.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Margaret A verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I love the products available on Llights.com and appreciate the care put into packaging.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Nikki S verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Lights.com has great quality products. My contractor said they were easy to install, beautiful and give off a great natural light. Im going to purchase one for another room they are so elegant looking.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Erika M verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great lights

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Leah M verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The product I received were high quality. The one complaint I have is one of the products they must not have had enough of, so they sent a similar product to replace it instead of calling me and giving me an option to cancel the order. I order large quantities and items have to match. I have not decided yet as to whether I am going to return it, but if I do, I am hoping I will not have to pay the 15% restocking fee since the delivered items wasn't exactly what I ordered.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Christine R verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The little gems are perfect. Their varying sizes will work wonderfully at my daughters wedding. I really like the top edges, the flickering light & am thankful for the extra batteries! I also like that real wax is used. Well done Lights.com!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Susan K verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    very fast and exactly what I ordered although an email said I would get some items back ordered but they came all at one delivery but 2 boxes.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Luis C verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    No issues shipped on time exactly what I wanted

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Holly C verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I have purchased several sets of the battery operated heavy drip trio for myself, family and friends. Now I have purchased the smaller ones for my tea candles. What great is it has a remote control. Make life so much more beautifu

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Susan G verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Purchased a set of starry string lights but when I received them the timer switch was not working. Contacted customer service and they shipped out a new set the next day. Suberb customer service and highly recommend this company.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Tara W verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    fast shipping & love my new lights.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kimberly W verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very beautiful lights with every penny!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Phyllis E verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Shopping on the site is always enjoyable. The web site is dependable and attractive. Timer doesn't seem dependable. But. luv the delicateness of the string and lightning. Nice price.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Cornell P verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Mary F verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    It was easy to navigate the category I was interested in and make adjustments in the cart. Planning to order more.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Robert P verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great light, great website, and the customer service was good. However, I came across the same light from the same manufacturer for less on Amazon including the shipping fee shortly after mine arrived.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Nathan A verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Easy and straightforward. What I would expect

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Stephanie W verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    These are just what I had in mind for my wedding centerpieces.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Rich M verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very bright. Arrived quickly Great value for the money. Easy to install

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Alison B verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Shopping was easy. Great lights

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Marilyn S verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Was looking forward to receiving these tealights so I could set the timer for them instead of climbing over my bathtub & having to switch on each (7) one everyday. I love the look of these but unfortunately they do not fit in my glass holders :( ... not sure what Ill use them for....

  • starstarstarstarstar
    William E verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great company excellent customer service and the lights are exactly what I was looking for at a great price

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Melissa J verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great light. Looks just like pictures online. Good quality and easy install. Will order from lights.com again!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Elizabeth B verified
    Posted 5 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love these lights - they go perfectly over our kitchen island! Quality materials and easy installation.