Free shipping on all orders over $59 Save 10% today by joining our mailing list.

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
4.83 Rating 3,840 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lights.com
  1. 85.91%3299 Reviews star star star star star
  2. 12.68%487 Reviews star star star star
  3. 0.39%15 Reviews star star star
  4. 0.42%16 Reviews star star
  5. 0.6%23 Reviews star

About Us

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kaye S verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Beautiful! Sparkling. Subtle. Love them!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Danette H verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    My shopping experience was great! All the items I ordered were available, and shipping was in a timely manner.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Samantha K verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The 8 hour limit doesnt work on about half of the candles.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jean W verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I love your lights and numerous types of bulbs!!n

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Linda W verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I received my order very quickly. The 16 window candles were packaged very well. I have not yet used them, since they are for the holidays.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Bonnie M verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    We ordered several lanterns, the block lights, and the pathway lights...plan to order several more sets of the pathway lights. They work beautifully, and add a soft glow to the yard. Very pleased with the merchandise, the packaging, and the shipping speed.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Aziz B verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I love it

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Helen Q verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love the lanterns. They are attractive and charge quickly. They arrived quickly. Well packaged. I made a small error in ordering but customer service took care of it without issue. Very pleasant buying experience. Sorry that I cant include a picture. We have not hung them yet to you rain from hurricane.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Vickie R verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Even prettier than in the pictures! Time will tell how well they hold up outside but I am very pleased and will add to what I already have purchased.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Beth G verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I received the lights and they were very well packaged. No breakage noted. I have not installed the lights as of yet, as they are for our new porch on our new home--will be fininshed in a few months. But the lights look very sturdy--I'm excited to get them up and see them shine!!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jennifer H verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I purchased four of the Rowe Hurricane Glass Taper Candle Holders in brass and they're gorgeous! They were packaged really well and arrived intact. I plan on using them for my holiday table with other gold votives and this "brass" color will blend beautifully with the rest of the gold table accents. I may end up ordering more!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Lois R verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Gorgeous. Can't wait for Christmas.. I have my blue ones out now. Really set your entry well. Great addition to welcoming

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Belinda J verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The finish on the chamber candle stick holder was not a polished bright brass color I was expecting, more of a darker brass. I do love how it fits on my window sill. I have an LED candlestick with a timer, which brightens up my room every evening.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Nadia C verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Simple, sleek, perfect for wedding!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Noreen B verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The lights were very pretty!!!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Cameron R verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love it. will definitely use Lights.com again.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Elizabeth G verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love these but there should be a note that says they should not be left out in the heat. One candle completely melted and the other swelled so I couldn't get it out of the lantern. Great customer service!! They are going to replace them. :-) VERY happy with Lights.com!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Todd B verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Im giving you this rating since youre asking before the product has arrived.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    GEORGE O verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The lights came and after charging working just fine, very satisfied with product at this time.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    CORA C verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The lamps are very cheaply made for the price I don't like the resin material. The lamps are to light. But I love to shop lights.com always timely in delivering and usually quality product.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jane C verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I was totally surprised how quickly the order was processed and delivered, I would recommend this company.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Tamera S verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love the lights and the extra batteries!!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Tania Y verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Fast shipping, great quality

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Amanda M verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I love my new lamp! The large Edison bulb is great and the dimmer is very convenient. Easy to put together and works great.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Eric W verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Two of the three items worked well, no issues. We also ordered a set of six battery operated candle lights. Two didnt work; we contacted customer service and were promised replacements but they never arrived.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Mary M verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    These bulbs are perfect for the clear glass pendant lights we are installing over our new island in our kitchen.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kristen B verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Lovely large bulbs but beware of the measurements. They wouldn't fit in my fixture.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Brooke L verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Thank you ! Very Satisfied! 2 thumbs up!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Dena A verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I never received them. I canceled the order.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Rick L verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great Sputnik lamp with solid construction and a nice finish at a reasonable price. Recommended!