Free shipping on all orders over $59 Save 10% today by joining our mailing list.

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
4.83 Rating 3,840 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lights.com
  1. 85.91%3299 Reviews star star star star star
  2. 12.68%487 Reviews star star star star
  3. 0.39%15 Reviews star star star
  4. 0.42%16 Reviews star star
  5. 0.6%23 Reviews star

About Us

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Elizabeth S verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    Just discovered this website and I am pretty excited about the products offered, the reasonable prices, and the high quality of everything!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Noreen B verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I love shopping at Lights! I love your quality products!!! I especially like the solar lanterns!!!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Shiao-Ying F verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    After a week from order, there was no shipping confirmation. After multiple emails and calls to customer service with non answers, I had to cancel since I had no confidence this tree will get to be before Christmas. I was led to believe that I will receive the tree in one week from when I ordered. Thats a big miss in customer expectation. This and the subsequent hassle is the reason I will not give lights.com another try.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Nancy H verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very nice product. One candle did not light. Customer service to replace it, but have not yet received.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Ryan M verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I still haven't received notice that my order has been shipped. I placed the order 10 days ago. I have no update.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Tamara D verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    The website is so upbeat and bright (!) and the package was delivered flawlessly. It was beautifully packaged as well which shows the company cares about the value of the product. It was a gift to receive:)

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Edmundo M verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Ivory candles don't work even after trying new batteries

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jodi R verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    Beautiful product! And the packaging was great too! Everything arrived in tact

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Thomas D verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great lights. Too bad you can't combine them into more than one string of lights.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    David H verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I'm almost forgot this item.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Nancy H verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    Delivered on time and looked just like the picture!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Linda M verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great candles. I'm ordering more!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Lami O verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    fast shipping

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Katie P verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Lights.com is a great site to find lighting products! I use and enjoy everything I've gotten here.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Cherie W verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love them

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Ashlee A verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love it! Looks great

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jenny B verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    This is the second time I have ordered these candles and I just LOVE them!!!!! Great quality!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Paul D verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great product, great price!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jennifer M verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    I am pleased with the window candles. They came with batteries, suction cups, and a remote.. With the remote, you can set what time for them to come on and stay on for 4 or 8 hours. The timer in candle keep the schedule. They are exactly what I wanted for the holidays.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Therese K verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    When I ordered these taper candles for my windows, I thought they were "dusk to dawn" candles and they are not; they run by battery for a specific amount of time. I believe 2, 4, 6 or 8 hours. So I called and spoke to Patrick in Customer Service today, November 16, 2020, and he is emailing me a label to ship the items back. Grateful that I do not have to pay ship them back. I am keeping the Sonora Slim Outdoor Resin Candles with Remote as they are very life-like and I plan on doing more business with Lights.com. Thank you!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Dove H verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I love these lights! We have 24 windows that are visible from the front of our house and these candles are perfect! The flicker is beautiful. They have just the right amount of warm light. The remote is the ticket! The reason for only 4 stars is that some of the lights come on at random times during the day and we can not get them regulated no matter what we do- off- on- 4 hour- took them all completely apart, etc. We really want to use the 4 hour option for all the lights but cant make it work. Other, than that, theses candles are awesome!!!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Reinaldo C verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great item and the light is very bright

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Yesenia S verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Gorgeous scones!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Beth S verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very efficient.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Melissa S verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I am very pleased with these lights, the quality is exceptional! I will look for more lights in the future! Thank you so much

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Gustavo A verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    painless!,

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kassidi G verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    Everything came in tip top shape and works beautifully. Lovely products, fantastic shopping experience!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jo E verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    NO problems... website was great to use, got all the confirmations and everything came right on time. The stringlights look great- we bought them ahead for next year since we are constructing an new outdoor space and can't wait to use them.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    William D verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Retro, Durable, and perfect warm light with the Edison bulbs.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Michelle M verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great light at a great price!