20% off Outdoor Decor with code EARTHDAY20 Save 10% today by joining our mailing list.

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
4.83 Rating 3,840 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lights.com
  1. 85.91%3299 Reviews star star star star star
  2. 12.68%487 Reviews star star star star
  3. 0.39%15 Reviews star star star
  4. 0.42%16 Reviews star star
  5. 0.6%23 Reviews star

About Us

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sally B verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    It was a gift for someone, but they were very happy when we gave it to them.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Melanie P verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Fantastic products! Their LED taper candles are by far my favorite. They are super realistic and so easy to decorate with. I have also fallen in love with many of their decor pieces, especially the taper candle holders. Shipping is always prompt and their customer service is wonderful!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Melissa C verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I did have a few issues with my order. However, the customer service I received to rectify the issues was impeccable.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jonathan O verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Turned up promptly, and look great in the garden. I think I'll buy some more!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Alicia G verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    It was easy to order. I like the Lights products. I wish the set had been solar but the battery set is easy to setup and looks great.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sloan D verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Packaged well, good value, delivered on time

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Alicia G verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Purchased 2 sets and placed them in a wide bush outside my house. I got the multi-color lights for Christmas. You can set them several different ways to flash, stay steady, etc. Once you set the timer they turn on and off in about six hours. No need to go out to turn the on and off. They take 3 D batteries. The battery box seems to be waterproof. It has rained and snowed since they were put outside. One battery pack will power 2 sets of lights. That is about 60 feet of lights. I got another set to put on my back porch next year. I will use the back porch lights year-round they should look festive in the summer.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Paula H verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love it. It looks beautiful on my yellow door.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Audra S verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    This fixture looks fantastic! Easy to install and I would buy another one in a heartbeat. I love the vintage style Crown Heights bulbs too.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Linda M verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Beautiful candles and easy to operate.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kelly O verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Super easy to navigate and shop around. The checkout process is just as easy

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Mary P verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I love the selection at Lights.com. Great communication.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Cynthia Q verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    My candlelights are fantastic. Love the ability to control them with a remote.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Pamela P verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love your product. Delivery was slower than expected.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Adriane-Melvin F verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Wonderful!!!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Bonnie H verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I ordered from yous thiinking i would get the product faster i realize we are in a pandemoc but you could have notified me I am trying to run a business alsoI still dont have it

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Becky R verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Ordering on Lights.com was easy & quick with no problems. Love shopping with Lights.com.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Patricia R verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love the items.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Katie H verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    quick and easy, arrived on time in great condition.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    CATHLEEN B verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Order delivered to wrong address and one box was half broken

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Mary J verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    These little lights fit into the holes on my Dickens/studio 54 houses. I have been searching for a wireless/ remote way to light these. You have to get up kinda close but it beats turning on and off fairy lights.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jean P verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Did not receive my order & customer service refuses to answer my complaint.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Richard S verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Excellent

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Richard S verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Excellent service !

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Maria N verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    very satisfied 2nd time Ive ordered same products

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Catherine M verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    Looks just as pictured! Planning to use on our head table for our winter wedding. Truly beautiful. Does not come with batteries

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Carole S verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    So many of their products are unique, and beautiful, it's difficult to decide what to choose!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Linda G verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    Great experience shopping. Easy. And quick delivery.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Elizabeth S verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    Great variety. Great quality too.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Susan H verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    1 0

    I bought the 4 ft tree. I think its really pretty. It looked like a wreath when I took it out of the box. Very easy to put together (took me about 5 minutes total).