Free shipping on all orders over $59 Save 10% today by joining our mailing list.

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
4.83 Rating 3,840 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lights.com
  1. 85.91%3299 Reviews star star star star star
  2. 12.68%487 Reviews star star star star
  3. 0.39%15 Reviews star star star
  4. 0.42%16 Reviews star star
  5. 0.6%23 Reviews star

About Us

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Linda S verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great easy lights and CUSTOMER service is great!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Margaret L verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Received 2 stars and neither one works

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kim A verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I bought 3 packages of 8 candles for my house, I live in a 200 year old cape in NH. I absolutely love them, especially the remote control, it's so easy to turn rhem on and off!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Elaine S verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Beautiful Little Tree to give as a gift for someone in a nursing home to bring them joy at Christmas time. Maybe you want to downsize as you get older but want an elegant Holiday look without all the work of lugging decorations up and down the stairs or the attic, this is the answer. Put it up in seconds, and took it down very easily. I would buy it again.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Richard F verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    We love our Sputnik hanging light fixture. Its perfect for our dining room! Thanks!!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Laurie C verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    We absolutely love the candles. We placed one in each window during the holiday. After viewing them for a month, we have decided to keep them.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Denise F verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love them but two of the big ones stopped working.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Anette R verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    LOVE the look and the price did not break the bank: perfect for my newly updated foyer.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Gary D verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Awesome and realistic looking window candles,

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Patricia M verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    These lights are great!! I put them at the entrances of our subdivision for Christmas because there is no electricity. I put the timer on and they last a good 4 weeks. They last through the rain, snow and cold temps. Very very happy with this product!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    David O verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Beautiful light. The recessed sloped ceiling mount doesnt support much of an angle without some fiddling and bending. If you have a steep ceiling I would avoid this. Otherwise a nice light.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Lacinda C verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Beautiful and as described.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Gail G verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love them! Great weight, very stable. Remote is terrific, timer really works!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Adrienne B verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The candles were a perfect addition to my holiday decorations. My new home was built in 1926. Im located in the Main Street of my little town. The candles added a historic touch with a warm welcome to all. Easy to use. Once you get the batteries inside, you have youre options. On, on and off 6 hours later. Easy. Still on Christmas batteries! Hope to have the rest of the house in candles soon!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Francine D verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I love these lights they are so beautiful. For some reason the other set I purchased stopped working. How long are these lights good for??

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Rita S verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    First time customer and pleased overall with items ordered and service.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Claudia G verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Super! Great products. Love the lights! Gave some as gifts. Kept some. All very happy!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Chyvonne A verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    They were professional and everything arrived on time and in perfect condition. More than pleased with every item I ordered!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Chyvonne A verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    My garland from lights.com was perfect! It was so full and bright! I wish I would have ordered 2!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Thomas Z verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Looks great. Great experience highly recommend

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Edward B verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    These lights were just OK. Several did not work at all. A few others would not keep the memory for turn on and off times. Would not buy again.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Peggy R verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love the remote control, love no hanging cords plugged into outlets!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    KONSTANTINA G verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The light never switched on. Very bad quality for the price paid

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jolan P verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love them. Very festive.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Regina A verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Delivered as promised. Candles flicker nicely. The remote control aspect is the best feature, though!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Brittany C verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Easy and simple. I will be back to this site to shop.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Katie S verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Its perfect and a great price. It matched all my gold/brass I have updated in my kitchen.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Donna W verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Shipping was fast but I couldnt return the lights without paying for postage and a restocking fee. I figure I can donate these to a yard sale or something.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Edward J verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I have issues with both lights not working properly and have called and emailed multiple times without ever getting a response.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Juliet B verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    love these candlesticks. very elegant.