Free shipping on all orders over $59 Save 10% today by joining our mailing list.

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
4.83 Rating 3,840 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lights.com
  1. 85.91%3299 Reviews star star star star star
  2. 12.68%487 Reviews star star star star
  3. 0.39%15 Reviews star star star
  4. 0.42%16 Reviews star star
  5. 0.6%23 Reviews star

About Us

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Wendy L verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Took a very long time to receive, but will blame COVID.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jason Z verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The batteries do not work, and even after requesting replacement of them, they have not been sent.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Rose F verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Loved it. Very easy to put up and take down! Very good service also!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Marigale P verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Needed long-lasting battery life for our outdoor holiday wreaths lights and these battery-operated lights worked perfectly. Only had to change batteries once from Thanksgiving to January 10 even with the lights on every night for six hours. We were quite pleased.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Brandy B verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Beautiful setup! Put up on my mantle at Christmas.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sophia B verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Loved this tree. Bought for my daughter. It was gorgeous well worth the price

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Charles H verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Everything was just as advertised and right on time.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Emily J verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    We love these candleholders and have gotten endless compliments on them from our family members! They were shipped the day after I ordered them and arrived at my home in record time. Can't wait to order more!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Barbara K verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I just sent a review Friday or Saturday

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Barb C verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I ordered a set of 8 candles and then ordered another set of 4. One candle out of the 12 didnt work. I shouldve notified the company, but forgot because it was a hectic time of year. I really like the candles.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kelly F verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I bought all three sizes, they looked wonderful together in Arizona.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Barbara K verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Exactly what I wanted.No more turning lights of and on. Don't have to turn on which gets you away from what your doing),and unplugging when your tired and ready to go to bed.It certainly makes your life a little easier,less stressful,and to enjoy Christmas decorating a little easier

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Lora C verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I was not happy with the wreath, it looked crushed, was dirty and smelled musty

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Brenda W verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Absolutely love my Angel! I got it as a gift when my young Son passed away. It lights up every morning at 5am on my fireplace mantle, while my husband and I are having coffee. It makes me feel his presence!¤ So I started doing the same for my family and friends who have lost love ones. The best gift ever! Love them. Thank you!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jenn B verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very nice quality and look real. I put them up Christmas Eve in each window and havent taken them down. I only gave 4 stars ­ because theyre brand new and Id like to see how the battery life holds up.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Hernan Z verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    MY WIFE LOVES THE LIGHTS

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Roseanne W verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The 1st set that I brought was for my girlfriend and she gets compliments about the window candles. The 2nd set I brought was for me and I love my window candles their set with the timer. They look very nice. The best thing I brought. Thanks again maryann

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Awilda A verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Bought these lights for Christmas but kept them up as they're so beautiful. I love that they're on timers, stay on for 5 hours and run on batteries. Highly recommend.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Judith K verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Yes, I was pleased to have these lights in my windows in my old home. It may be time to change batteries. The remote system is very helpful. Thank you. Judy

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Anne M verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The first string of lights did not work, but the replacement set is working great. We have them set on the timer to come on every evening and they are pretty.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    DONALD D verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    very happy with the product

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Karlyne H verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I like the remote battery candles.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Debra N verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love my candles. Beautiful and they work very well

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Jeanne R verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very pleasant and efficient.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Melenna V verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The lights look very nice in my windows .

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kathryn M verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Excellent. Long lasting. Safe.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Angellisa S verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Beautiful trees, love them!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    KATHLEEN A verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    We have made several purchases from Lights.com and have been very pleased with their products. We have used the solar, battery and plugged.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    James L verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great product

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Brandi M verified
    Posted 2 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love them!