Free shipping on all orders over $59 Save 10% today by joining our mailing list.

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
4.83 Rating 3,840 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lights.com
  1. 85.91%3299 Reviews star star star star star
  2. 12.68%487 Reviews star star star star
  3. 0.39%15 Reviews star star star
  4. 0.42%16 Reviews star star
  5. 0.6%23 Reviews star

About Us

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Betty B verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    The site is easy to navigate. It took a while to fill the order but that may have been due to the holiday rush.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Janeen C verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Shopping was easy. Had what I was looking for. I will be a returning customer.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kellie A verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    LOVE our new chandelier! So easy to install!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Lesley S verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I love this beautiful garland. However, as soon as I received it, I had a problem with it shorting out. I have written to them twice asking what they suggested I do since it was now 'out of stock'. I have never heard back from them. I packed it away, and just hope that it will still work next holiday season.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sharon M verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I loved the multi color cluster Christmas lights so much and hated taking them down after Christmas so I decided to replace them with warm white cluster lights that I can use year round. Ordered 2 sets and just ordered another set for my small sunroom.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Joseph R verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Easy ordering, fast shipping. A+

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kimberly M verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I've bought a few gifts, and some lights for myself. I enjoy what you have to offer

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Lynn M verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Im so happy to have found Lights.com, the lanterns are absolutely beautiful. The quality & craftsmanship are Perfection. I will for sure order again, Im checking out the frameless candles.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Doris K verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I like the candles I purchased very much. They look like real candles and the flicker improves their look.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Candace P verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I bought the silver led pop up tree. It is beautiful! It was delivered quickly and on schedule.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sharon G verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Good quality product at very reasonable price , secure packing and quick shipping. Perfect transaction. Can not wait to install.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Vicki L verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Candles ok- one stopped working within a month. Will reach out to see what they can do for me. Top flame is not as bright as Id like or as large a flame as Id like to see.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kevin R verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    We are happy with the product ...... just had to call several times to find out when it might arrive , seeings how we got 2 email saying it was shipped .

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Teja M verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very nice product .go for it

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Shannon M verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love my lighted white Barry Garland I bought at Xmas. Its still on my dining room table with red, pinked white candles for Valentines Day, and soon it'll be part of Easter! Very versatile, looks great on the table and fireplace mantle as well! Great purchase!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kerry A verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Beautiful trees!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Debbie B verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    These candles worked great! No problems at all, & such a relief to have no cords / extension cords to have to mess with. The batteries lasted well over a month, with automatic on for 8 hours every day.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Josh M verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Great value and looks exactly like the photos

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Karen J verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I ordered candle lights and didnt really read the description of the item. I knew they were 8 Ct. when I received them they were battery operated and they clipped on the branches individually. I was pleasantly surprised. They looked so beautiful on my Christmas tree along with glass icicles, so sparkly.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Mark L verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    All worked well

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Felicia D verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Fast shipping

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Anna D verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Very happy with multiple lights I've ordered and will be ordering more as gifts.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Mary B verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Love them, have bought 4 sets over the years!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Sandra C verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I returned it about 2 weeks ago. Where is my refund?

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Eka P verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I wished I could review the purchase. I have never received the pop up Christmas tree. It never even left the warehouse, apparently. I found out when I called. It took over 3 weeks for the refund, only after I called for the second time. The first request was never processed. Good customer service though, I just wished I got to enjoy their beautiful Pop up tree

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Toni G verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Exactly what I was looking for....a winter into spring delight, Im over the moon

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Kelie M verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Excellent. The light fixture is perfect in our newly remodeled bath. Plus a great price!

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Mary M verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    Products were very nice quality. Couldn't find silver candle trays anywhere else.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Anne G verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    I liked the candles but 2 out of 8 window tapers did not work. Customer service was nice when I called to report the problem 3-4 weeks ago and said theyd send two replacements. Im still waiting.

  • starstarstarstarstar
    Pat N verified
    Posted 3 years ago
    Was this helpful?
    0 0

    They were not very bright, other than that they were well made. Thank you